• Time is TBD
    OPERA America, 330 7th Ave 7th Floor, New York, NY 10001, USA
    We the Innumerable- Niloufar Nourbakhsh (Workshop) Opera America Discovery Grants
  • Sep 21, 2019, 7:00 PM – Mar 05, 2020, 11:00 AM
    Regal Princess
    Soprano Soloist, Princess Cruise Lines
  • Aug 09, 2019, 7:00 PM – Aug 11, 2019, 3:00 PM
    Bard College, 30 Campus Rd, Annandale-On-Hudson, NY 12504, USA
    Hundson-on-Avalon, NY https://fishercenter.bard.edu/events/bmf-2019-program-six/
  • Sep 22, 2018, 7:00 PM – Apr 29, 2019, 11:00 AM
    Regal Princess
    Soprano Soloist Princess Cruises, USA, Canada, Caribbean https://www.princess.com/ships-and-experience/onboard-experience/entertainment/production-shows/
  • Aug 03, 2018, 7:00 PM – Aug 10, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Lebanon Opera House, 51 N Park St, Lebanon, NH 03766, USA
    Antonia, Giulietta (cv) Opera North, Lebanon, NH http://operanorth.org/hoffmann.html
  • Apr 07, 2018, 3:00 PM
    David Geffen Hall, Lincoln Center Plaza, New York, NY 10023, USA
    Very Young Composers Program Post Concert Event, featuring the works of Refugee composers https://nyphil.org/concerts-tickets/1718/saturday-matinee-beethoven-eroica-symphony
  • Mar 17, 2018, 7:00 PM
    National Sawdust, 80 N 6th St, Brooklyn, NY 11249, USA
    Beth Morrison Projects, National Sawdust NYC https://www.bethmorrisonprojects.org/nextgeneration
  • Mar 08, 2018, 7:00 PM
    Freddy's Bar, 627 5th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11215, USA
    Opera on Tap NYC, Freddie's Brooklyn https://www.operaontap.org/newyork/
  • Mar 04, 2018, 4:00 PM
    National Sawdust, 80 N 6th St, Brooklyn, NY 11249, USA
    Refugee Orchestra Project, National Sawdust NYC https://nationalsawdust.org/event/refugees-are-us/
  • Mar 01, 2018, 8:00 PM
    Carnegie Hall, 881 7th Ave, New York, NY 10019, USA
    Soprano- Bard Festival Chorale Luigi Nono’s Intolleranza 1960 American Symphony Orchestra, Carnegie Hall, NYC http://americansymphony.org/intolerance/
  • Oct 20, 2017, 8:00 PM – Oct 22, 2017, 2:00 PM
    The Temple Downtown, 351 St Francis St, Mobile, AL 36602, USA
    Mobile Opera http://www.mobileopera.org/
  • May 06, 2017, 7:00 PM
    Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY, USA
    Philip Hagemann's Ruth Metro Chamber Orchestra http://www.metrochamberorchestra.org/may-6.html
  • Mar 18, 2017, 7:00 PM – Mar 19, 2017, 3:00 PM
    Portsmouth, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
    Beethoven's 9th Symphony Portsmouth Symphony Orchestra http://www.portsmouthsymphony.org/season/
  • Mar 08, 2017, 8:00 PM
    TD Garden, 100 Legends Way, Boston, MA 02114, USA
    AWR Music http://www.gameofthronesconcert.com/
  • Dec 16, 2016, 7:00 PM EST – Jan 01, 2017, 12:00 PM EST
    New York, New York, NY, USA
    Amore Opera http://www.amoreopera.org
  • Oct 13, 2016, 7:00 PM – Oct 15, 2016, 3:00 PM
    Town Hall Theater, 68 S Pleasant St, Middlebury, VT 05753, USA
    Opera Company of Middlebury http://ocmvermont.org/show/the-magic-flute/
  • Jun 03, 2016, 7:00 PM – Jun 11, 2016, 3:00 PM
    Town Hall Theater, 68 S Pleasant St, Middlebury, VT 05753, USA
    Opera Company of Middlebury http://ocmvermont.org/show/macbeth
  • Mar 24, 2016, 7:00 PM – Mar 27, 2016, 11:00 AM
    Vero Beach, Vero Beach, FL, USA
    Deborah Voigt/ Vero Beach International Voice Competition http://verobeachopera.org/deborah-voigt-intl-vocal-competition.html

UPCOMING EVENTS

PAST EVENTS

© 2020 by Amal El-Shrafi

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube