Maryam (We the Innumerable)
Jun 08, 7:00 PM
OPERA America's National Opera Center, 330 7th Ave, New York, NY 10001, USA
We the Innumerable- Niloufar Nourbakhsh (Workshop) Opera America Discovery Grants
"Bravo! A Regal Celebration"
Sep 21, 2019, 7:00 PM – Mar 05, 2020, 11:00 AM
Regal Princess
Soprano Soloist, Princess Cruise Lines
Soprano, Bard Music Festival
Aug 09, 2019, 7:00 PM – Aug 11, 2019, 3:00 PM
Bard College, 30 Campus Rd, Annandale-On-Hudson, NY 12504, USA
Hundson-on-Avalon, NY https://fishercenter.bard.edu/events/bmf-2019-program-six/
"Bravo! A Regal Celebration"
Sep 22, 2018, 7:00 PM – Apr 29, 2019, 11:00 AM
Regal Princess
Soprano Soloist Princess Cruises, USA, Canada, Caribbean https://www.princess.com/ships-and-experience/onboard-experience/entertainment/production-shows/
Antonia, "Les Contes D'Hoffmann"
Aug 03, 2018, 7:00 PM – Aug 10, 2018, 11:00 PM
Lebanon Opera House, 51 N Park St, Lebanon, NH 03766, USA
Antonia, Giulietta (cv) Opera North, Lebanon, NH http://operanorth.org/hoffmann.html
Soprano Soloist, New York Philharmonic
Apr 07, 2018, 3:00 PM
David Geffen Hall, Lincoln Center Plaza, New York, NY 10023, USA
Very Young Composers Program Post Concert Event, featuring the works of Refugee composers https://nyphil.org/concerts-tickets/1718/saturday-matinee-beethoven-eroica-symphony
Soprano Soloist, BMC: Next Generation Concert
Mar 17, 2018, 7:00 PM
National Sawdust, 80 N 6th St, Brooklyn, NY 11249, USA
Beth Morrison Projects, National Sawdust NYC https://www.bethmorrisonprojects.org/nextgeneration
Soprano Soloist, Home Brewed Opera
Mar 08, 2018, 7:00 PM
Freddy's Bar, 627 5th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11215, USA
Opera on Tap NYC, Freddie's Brooklyn https://www.operaontap.org/newyork/
Soprano Soloist, "Refugees are Us"
Mar 04, 2018, 4:00 PM
National Sawdust, 80 N 6th St, Brooklyn, NY 11249, USA
Refugee Orchestra Project, National Sawdust NYC https://nationalsawdust.org/event/refugees-are-us/
Soprano (Intolleranza 1960-Nono)
Mar 01, 2018, 8:00 PM
Carnegie Hall, 881 7th Ave, New York, NY 10019, USA
Soprano- Bard Festival Chorale Luigi Nono’s Intolleranza 1960 American Symphony Orchestra, Carnegie Hall, NYC http://americansymphony.org/intolerance/
Fiordiligi, "Così fan tutte"
Oct 20, 2017, 8:00 PM – Oct 22, 2017, 2:00 PM
The Temple Downtown, 351 St Francis St, Mobile, AL 36602, USA
Mobile Opera http://www.mobileopera.org/
Greek Chorus, "Ruth" (Haggeman)
May 06, 2017, 7:00 PM
Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY, USA
Philip Hagemann's Ruth Metro Chamber Orchestra http://www.metrochamberorchestra.org/may-6.html
Soprano Soloist, 9th Symphony (Beethoven)
Mar 18, 2017, 7:00 PM – Mar 19, 2017, 3:00 PM
Portsmouth, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
Beethoven's 9th Symphony Portsmouth Symphony Orchestra http://www.portsmouthsymphony.org/season/
Soprano, "Game of Thrones: Live Concert Experience"
Mar 08, 2017, 8:00 PM
TD Garden, 100 Legends Way, Boston, MA 02114, USA
AWR Music http://www.gameofthronesconcert.com/
Rosalinda, "Die Fledermaus"
Dec 16, 2016, 7:00 PM EST – Jan 01, 2017, 12:00 PM EST
New York, New York, NY, USA
Amore Opera http://www.amoreopera.org
First Lady, "The Magic Flute"
Oct 13, 2016, 7:00 PM – Oct 15, 2016, 3:00 PM
Town Hall Theater, 68 S Pleasant St, Middlebury, VT 05753, USA
Opera Company of Middlebury http://ocmvermont.org/show/the-magic-flute/
Apparizione, Macbeth
Jun 03, 2016, 7:00 PM – Jun 11, 2016, 3:00 PM
Town Hall Theater, 68 S Pleasant St, Middlebury, VT 05753, USA
Opera Company of Middlebury http://ocmvermont.org/show/macbeth
Semi-Finalist, Vero Beach Opera Competition
Mar 24, 2016, 7:00 PM – Mar 27, 2016, 11:00 AM
Vero Beach, Vero Beach, FL, USA
Deborah Voigt/ Vero Beach International Voice Competition http://verobeachopera.org/deborah-voigt-intl-vocal-competition.html
Apprentice Artist, Sarasota Opera
Dec 27, 2015, 7:00 PM – Mar 21, 2016, 11:00 AM
Sarasota Opera House, 61 N Pineapple Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236, USA
Sarasota Opera, Florida http://www.sarasotaopera.org/
Nedda, I Pagliacci
Oct 23, 2015, 7:00 PM – Oct 25, 2015, 3:00 PM
The Temple Downtown, 351 St Francis St, Mobile, AL 36602, USA
I Pagliacci Mobile Opera, Mobile, Alabama http://www.mobileopera.org/

UPCOMING EVENTS

PAST EVENTS

© 2020 by Amal El-Shrafi

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube